Southwest American Prize in Composition

Deadline: Dec. 31, 2018 at 11:59 MST.
Fee: None
Composer must be a resident of the US in one of the following states: California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, and Colorado.
Composer must be at least age 18 when submitting.
Composer may submit up to one work in each of the following categories: large ensemble (>15 performers); chamber music (2-15 performers); solo instrumental (1 performer, no accompaniment); and electronic/fixed media (any number of performers).
Visit to learn more and apply.

31 Dec 2018
U.S. Dollar (USD)